All our doctors are vocationally registered as Fellows of the Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners or in training towards becoming Fellows.

We are an accredited teaching practice and host medical students from the University of Auckland, nursing students and GP registrars.

The Doctors

Dr Mary Daly BHB MBChB Dip Obs (Ak) FRNZCGP

Dr Steve Harris MBChB Dip Obs (Ak) FRNZCGP

Dr Mary Kanjirathinkal MB BS 1996 SHIVAJI; DNB (OPTH) 2003 India FRNZCGP

Dr Tom Martin  BSc (pharmacology) MB ChB MRNZCGP

Dr Hayley (Yanan ) Hu MB ChB FRNZCGP 

Dr Karusha Ramsamy MB ChB MRNZCGP


Practice Manager

Vicki Whyte

Managing Director

Chris Martin

The Nurses

Renita Antonio

Vineta Vellinga

Andrea Waller

The Receptionists

Benita Kiutau

Carolyn Drury

Laura Whyte

Laura Aston

Emma Scrowston

Health Care Assistant

Marcia Takiwa